Registration Desk: The Westin Conference Center Lobby
Badges: Your badge is your admission to all CLE Sessions, Opening Reception, Friday Evening Social and refreshment breaks. Spouses/Partners must register and wear a badge to attend meetings.
Special Accommodations: If, under the Americans with Disabilities Act, you
require special accommodations, please contact Richard Dibblee at (801) 297-7029, at
least one week prior to the Convention.
Mandatory CLE: The Utah MCLE Board has approved the 2013 Summer Convention for up to 15 hours of CLE credit, including up to 2 hours of Ethics, up to 2 hours Professionalism/Civility, and up to 3 hours self-study credit for video replay. To ensure that you receive Utah MCLE credit, check in at the Registration Desk. The Utah State Board of Continuing Legal Education will allow hours acquired at the 2013 Utah State Bar Summer Convention to be used for the CLE compliance period ending June 30, 2013, without paying late fees.
Program Materials: Booklets are provided with registration. Handouts are provided in breakouts as requested by the presenter. All materials are available online at: SummerConvention.utahbar.org.
Refund Policy: Full refund for cancellations received by Friday, June 14. Requests received after that
date, but before Friday, June 21, are subject to a $50 service fee. No refunds after Friday, June 21.
Cancellations must be made in writing. If you have questions please call Richard Dibblee, (801) 297-7029.